Grammar Grad

The day Jan graduated from grammar school she posed in a dress she made herself.

Janet Lynn graduating grammar school

She is is embarrassed at how much I like this photograph: I share it with the world anyway.

2016 07 15 Jan I emphasize is just graduating from grammar school here. Thus she’s only ten or so, yes? She turned 85 this week. She’s now almost as beautiful as she was at 85, or 83. Unfortunately she’s been ill: too much traveling around, bending to the wills of others: everybody but me is how I see it. Now she’s about to do it again: go off to Novia Scotia for a few months. Grr.

Jan, My Love

About pk

Seems to me that some modicum of honesty is requisite to intelligence. If we look in the mirror and see not kleptocrats but Christians, we’re still in the same old trouble.
This entry was posted in framily. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

