FL, Gov Rick Scott draft, 2015 05 24

/ NJ / FL / pk /

a couple of drafts and this alert to Governor Rick Scott is still not quite to my liking, stay posted.
2015 05 29 No, I reject this draft entirely. But now I got an appointment with a Sebring tax office, MV director. We’ll see. Maybe I’ll implore the governor, accuse the governor, maybe it won’t be necessary.

Office of Governor Rick Scott
State of Florida, The Capitol
400 S. Monroe St.
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0001
(850) 488-7146

Dear Governor Rick Scott:

I forward my most recent letter to a supervisor, Paula, in the Highlands MVD, Sebring. You are welcome to examine any of my correspondence of the issue of my drivers license: with Florida, with New Jersey, dating back to 1985. Copies of all are online at https://pknatz.wordpress.com/2014/12/13/nj-fl-pk-menu/

This past September FL declined to renew my license, citing information posted by NJ going back to 1985. The information is misinformation. False. Some details are true: the more misleading.

NJ has shown itself unable to understand what I’ve said since 1985, they just keep repeating the errors, and asking for fines I don’t owe, and escalate the penalties.

Paula, in Sebring, told me I’d have to deal with NJ. I’ve tried: September to May, communication impossible so far. But I’m her giving up, outloud hoping to be heard as far away as Nj, and the White House … and the United Nations Human Rights, not to mention the Vatican, heaven, etc.

It’s very wrong of Florida not to help me here. One bully is bad enough, how can I deal with two? NJ should help protect its citizens from extortion: but I tried what she said. That was September 2014. New Jersey has proved incapable of any response but repeating the falsehoods and insisting on the fines, plus penalties.

NJ shouldn’t persecute me. If it does, Florida should help: not gang up against me

I’m 76, I try to scrape by with $500 a month SSI & food stamps. I can’t afford a lawyer for this or anythings else. I need to drive but refuse to yield to extortion. The bureaucracy in both NJ & FL has thus far proved incapable of demonstrating facts of understanding testimonies. I told Paul I was finished, I give up. But I alert you, Governor Scott, to what’s gone on.

scrap: (in my next draft I’ll emphasize who I am and what my history has been with government in the PS)

I need help. Are we really going to wait till Judgment to find our who was right?

(although a little extra digging would show that I’ve been victimized by state and federal governments since childhood: and understand, my Free Learning Exchange, NYC, 1970, was the worlds first public offer of an internet: everything since is theft.)

NJ FL pk Menu

About pk

Seems to me that some modicum of honesty is requisite to intelligence. If we look in the mirror and see not kleptocrats but Christians, we’re still in the same old trouble.
This entry was posted in justice. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

