NoHier

Social Order was one of three main Knatz.com / Teaching folders. NoHier is a synonym for it. NoHier expresses my opposition to artificial, politically imposed, hierarchies. I am all for natural hierarchies: the sun is a star, the earth is a planet … (and it wouldn’t matter much if I weren’t for them!)

In 2006 I decided to spin much of the category into a new domain: AgainstHierarchy.org: meaning that I, the Illich deschooler who founded the Free Learning Exchange, Inc. in 1970, the world’s first offer of a cybernetic learning network, a foundation stone for an internet, and the first cybernetic social network, opposed all politically imposed, artificial hierarchies. (Naturally, I’m all for natural hierarchies: logical hierarchies: such as this hierarchical structure, a logic tree, for pKnatz blog!
But the fed arrested me, censored AgainstHierarchy.org and knocked down all pk domains at the same time!
(The secularly hypocritical society did nothing! didn’t stop it, didn’t even disapprove it! today, still doesn’t help me reconstruct it!)
AgainstHierarchy.org got destroyed. I’ll try to reconstruct it here, if I live. First though I’m reconstructing the Knatz.com materials that predated AgainstHierarchy.org, imposing my NoHier label on much of it.
I won’t be able to explain properly how the FBI, and the court, misread what I wrote, the public defender doing nothing to redirect them, until most of that material is easily available. Then one may appreciate how funny, how satirical, how brilliant, my offending files were, and are. That finishing piece will get put on the sundae last, like a cherry.
If I don’t get it done, I trust God will do it for me: at Judgment.
After all, I was doing it for him. for Jesus, for Illich. for us.

A main subdivision of NoHier is DeGate: for which I created a separate page. But I do it as a peer to NoHier: actually its a subset, but I don’t want pKnatz logic tree to run off the screen.
(It’s bad enough that there are quality writers who don’t get published, but to censor an unpublished writer (that no one reads anyway!) … wow.)

Thus: think, in pk’s world, that Social Order more or less translates as NoHier!

Social Order

About pk

Seems to me that some modicum of honesty is requisite to intelligence. If we look in the mirror and see not kleptocrats but Christians, we’re still in the same old trouble.
This entry was posted in pk Teaching, social order, society. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment